top of page

Education is Key


Education is knowledge, knowledge is power

Good day friends


Friday and I have been thinking - and reading and trying to understand what makes people buy into dodgy schemes.


Alot of these schemes promise huge unrealistic returns, and believe me I have looked at them and wondered if the claims are or can be true. How can you pay someone $20000,00 in 24 hours from a $20 investment? without buying or selling anything? How can You earn 1 Bitcoin in 24 hours with no investment? How can you earn a huge return without a minimum investment from your pocket?

Simple questions, but really hard to answer.

I covered the root of this in an earlier blog about greed. And in todays world, with mobile phones etc instant gratification for doing nothing or very little. I want to be rich by sitting on my arse watching television and just earn money, and loads of it.

Something is wrong with the way we teach people about work and reimbursement for the work done, or are people so naive that they think their parents did nothing and got paid all that money so they could live a great comfortable life?

If you get offered an opportunity, do you dive head first in and not think about consequences, what is holding up the opportunity and how do they earn?

Does it not occur to you that maybe you need to educate yourself about the background to what is being sold to you? I am not talking about buying bread or jam, please, if you knew how half that stuff was made you wouldnt buy it - woah! wait, what did I just say?

Ok so, sometimes you dont want to know how something works, I get that, but what if it involves you putting your hard earned cash into a scheme that may or may not deliver on its promises?

Would you not do your due diligence and investigate the technology or theory behind the opportunity?

I got involved in Bitcoin mining 7 months ago, Ok, I admit, I dived in and did not learn about it completely first, but I have been studying it in depth the last 7 months, and the more I learn, the more I need to learn. Yes, I have been lucky in that Bitclub is a stable legitimate company so I have not lost any money. But the more I learn about the crypto shere, the more I learn that what I am involved in is legitimate. Education is everything, without it you cannot succeed at anything. It does not need to be school education, or university education, but even streetwise education is good. It makes you understand and gives you an edge in your decision making.

If you want to discuss this further, get in contact.


Have a great friday further, and awesome weekend


Cirram

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page