top of page

Ode to the Loser


Are you the loser?

Ode to the loser

I know you have been scammed, because you post that you have lost money to the scammers

I know you will lose money again, because you still choose the scammers with photos of piles of money.

I know you will lose money again through the scammers, because greed is a thing and you are after a quick buck

I know that you believe that money is easy come easy go, that’s why the scammers always win

I know you will deny you are being scammed and try convert me to try the scammer!

I know this, because I read your comments every day.


I know that you are lazy – why? Because you want a no investment, instant return “business”

I know you are lazy – because anything which takes an investment of money and time is ignored

I know you want a nice car, a nice house or a nice holiday, but you are so busy losing money you can never achieve your goals

I know this, because I read your comments every day.


I know you would like to break the cycle

I know that you believe that you can make back lost money, but money gone is money gone, you can only start afresh with a new account.

I know you would like to break the cycle of scam after scam, but it is an addiction. A few quick pay-outs and you are hooked until you lose everything ………again

I know this, because I read your comments every day


The cycle and the history repeats over and over, unless you stop it.

It is a drug to some, the lure of quick instant wealth.

Every time you lose to the scammer, you are really in debt.

The more you bet on the scammer the further into debt you become, because always being on the losing end will guarantee that you will forever be in debt.

If you do join a legitimate company, but don’t put in time and effort, and you will still get nowhere.

You then call the business a scam because you are going nowhere

I know this, because I read your comments every day


A true successful business man or woman will always invest money, time and effort, or to coin a phrase – blood, sweat and tears, to achieve his goals.

If you are not willing to go the extra step then you will always be standing still.

I know this, because every day I take a step forward


The decision is yours. Will you be writing the ode to the winner, or will you always be the loser chasing scams?

http://bitclub.bz/richardp


Do you have what it takes to turn your back on the scams, the get rich quick schemes and start looking at honest opportunities. Opportunities where there are no promises made because you need to make your self the promises,

You promise yourself that you will not be scammed or scam anyone else

You promise yourself that you will handle your business in an honest and true manner, remember it is your reputaion on the board

You promise yourself that you will always uphold your integrity at all times when dealing with associates.

Remember, your attitude towards others will be returned in kind whether you are on the way up or down. Step on toes on the way up, if you fail, your head will be stood upon on the way down and if you try to get back.

Attitude is everything!!


Have a great week all


Cirram

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page